CARIBBEAN SWING

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 407 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Caribbean Swing. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

2 dec 2022 om 20:24 Was weer lekkahhhhhhh
30 nov 2022 om 22:11 Beste kip van Rotterdam
23 nov 2022 om 22:10 My order was with potato gratin but rice with beans arrived ??? I don't like rice and beans Ribs are good.
13 nov 2022 om 19:37 Toppppp
11 nov 2022 om 21:14 There was a power cut the whole of weena i didn’t like the fact i didn’t receive any text confirmation of the delivery being there nevertheless i paid x2 for a food . I cannot complain about the food its amazing five star but the service is 0 .
8 nov 2022 om 19:37 Was weer lekkahhhhhhh
6 nov 2022 om 21:44 Oxtail and rice delicious.
16 okt 2022 om 13:56 Eten was heerlijk! Echt genoten van de mac and cheese, bbq kip en vooral de ribs zijn malser dan voorheen. Was het geld waard!
15 okt 2022 om 10:48 Comfort food at its best. Top quality
13 okt 2022 om 20:20 Heerlijk!
1 okt 2022 om 22:45 I like The new menu, But today I was in heaven enjoying The bbq jerk chicken and ribs. In The Future please put this back on The menu. It Will be apreciated!!
30 sep 2022 om 20:38 Spareribs waren droog en hard. Weinig koolsla.